COVID-19 update (24 March 2020)Posted 4 days ago

We are treating the spread of Coronavirus extremely seriously and in light of recent developments and as directed by the government, we have implemented additional measures to help protect the health, wellbeing and safety of our staff, customers and suppliers.  

As of today, most of our office staff are now working from home. This will not impact our service to you – robust systems are in place to help with business continuity and ensure we provide you with 100% service. 

We are fortunate that our operations, transport and engineering teams can continue to work and ensure the food manufacturers, food processors and any food operators continue to feed the nation in this crisis.

Our transport team has been provided with the protection equipment required to avoid any risk of both infection and transmission with your site staff and themselves. The advised social distancing space of two metres has also been implemented and must be adhered to. As such, we will not be requiring a signature on paperwork but will need a name for our team to add on your behalf.  

This situation is constantly changing and we will continue to review the guidance and advice given by the government. We would like to offer reassurance that our business continues to service and function as safely and productively in order to fulfill the needs of our customers and suppliers.

Our team can be contacted via email and the usual telephone numbers, which have been diverted to the correct people. These details are below:

Purchasing / Buyer:

Suzanne McKenzie (Raw Material Purchaser) suzannem@brocklesby.org 07483 048654

Deb Webb (Research & Markets) deb@AdamsandGreen.com 07712 215644

Transport:

Kath Milo (Transport Manager) kath@brocklesby.org 07818 592358                                           

Kurtis Bedford (Logistics Manager) kurtis@adamsandgreen.com 07790 583740

Finance:    

Becca McBain (Purchase Accounts) beccam@brocklesby.org 07894 594429                                             

Evie Dewsbury (Accountant) evied@brocklesby.org 01430 631106

Operations:

John Shillito (Operations Manager) john.shillito@brocklesby.org 07483 052277

 

Other Blogs

Bio-fuel for Power Generation

Posted 1 year ago

Read more
Brocklesby helping with another tank Installation

Posted 1 year ago

Read more